What’s your all-time favorite album?

Another example of my indecisiveness and fear of commitment.

I can’t even choose just one favorite album 😂

Of course that’s because I love so many different albums that I can’t even begin to choose just one! There’s songs that make me think of people, places, moments of my life that I have never forgotten. Music for when I’m sad, depressed, feeling sorry for myself. Songs for when I’m pissed off and want to scream and have to be played as loud as possible. Music for pleasure and happiness, to have fun and be silly too or shake that ass to be sexy and seduce someone.

I can think of a few that stand out.

  • NIN Downward Spiral
  • Fleetwood Mac that live one from 97, The Dance?
  • Sheryl Crow Globe Sessions
  • Eminem Marshall Mathers (2nd or 3rd album?)
  • Strung Out Exile in Oblivion
  • Sublime 40oz to Freedom

That’s just right off the top of my head and it was hard to just name one album from them alone…

How can I possibly narrow it down to just one, when they all have different places in my life and my heart?

Leave a comment