This isn’t so bad as far as #sadsappylovequotes go. It’s actually really sweet and not all super depressing-wanna cut myself and listen to MCR sad.

If it wasn’t for one thing…

Can you guess?

#grammarnazi

No, I am not that anal about grammar, just look at my blog! But extremely obvious grammar or spelling errors definitely irritate me. It takes everything in me not to correct the SB on certain things during sexting sessions.

I may have to stick this on the LIFE LESSON page!

Do not correct your partners grammar or spelling during "sexting sessions" try and remember that sex makes the brain a little fuzzy and typos are inevitable

However I expect more from the only source of love advice I can trust. Facebook 🤫

For fucks sake, at least make sure the damn thing makes sense before you start sharing it

Leave a comment