What’s your favorite thing about yourself?

Obviously my sense of humor. It may run to a bizarre, dark humor with a penchant for sarcasm and snarky comments but I find myself freaking hilarious.

The sense of humor in my opinion is a good way to judge a person’s intelligence and moral beliefs. The things that make them laugh is a great indicator of their character. Laughing at a person who trips and falls generally implies that you’re easily amused, maybe immature. Or you enjoy watching people embarrassing themselves because it makes you feel better.

I definitely think a man who makes me laugh extremely attractive. In fact I’ve started to find people who just had zero sense of humor less attractive as I got to know them. I couldn’t be with someone who never got any of my jokes, nothing is worse than trying to explain why what you said was funny. Deal-breaker for sure.

Leave a comment